Members of Advisory Council for Indian System of Medicine

Serial number	Name of State	Details of the nominated member
(1)	(2)	(3)
1.	Andhra Pradesh	Dr. P. Sai Sudhakar, Professor, Dr. NRS Govt. Ayurvedic College, Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh;
2.	Haryana	Dr. Baldev Kumar, Vice-chancellor, Shri Krishna Ayush University, Kurukshetra, Haryana;
3.	Himachal Pradesh	Principal, Rajiv Gandhi Govt. PG Ayurvedic College, Paprola, Himachal Pradesh;
4.	Madhya Pradesh	Dr. Satish Chandra Sharma, Principal-in-Charge, Govt. Autonomous Ashtang Ayurveda Mahavidyalaya, Indore, Madhya Pradesh;
5.	Punjab	Dr. Balkrishna Sharma Kaushik, Vice-chancellor, Guru Ravidas Ayurved University, Hoshiyarpur, Punjab;
6.	Rajasthan	Dr. Abhimanyu Kumar, Vice-chancellor, Dr. Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan Rajasthan Ayurveda university, Jodhpur, Rajasthan;

Nominees of the State

Nominees of Union Territories

Serial number	Name of Union Territories	Details of the nominated member
(1)	(2)	(3)
1.	Delhi	Prof. M.A. Jafri, Vice-chancellor, Jamia Hamdard University, New Delhi;

Nominees of the State

Serial number	Name of State Medical Council	Details of the nominated member
(1)	(2)	(3)
1.	Board of Indian Medicine, Rajasthan	Dr. Manohar Pareek, Member;